

CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Affiliated to the Mumbai University, Approved By AICTE - New Dehli.
DTE Maharashtra (DTE Code : 3477)

St.Wilfred's Education Society, Near Shedung Toll Plaza, Old Mumbai-Pune Highway, Panvel - 410206.

Tel.: 0214 - 239091 / 61. Mob.: +91-92234 34581 / 92244 34581. Email: swc.mumbai@gmail.com

Minutes of Meeting

Meeting Title: - Academic Committee Meeting		
Meeting date: - 18/07/2022	Meeting Time: - 1.00 pm-2.00 pm	

Meeting location	Principal	
Meeting called by	Dr. Savita Agarwal	
Note Taker	Er. Bhavesh Pasi	

Agenda No. 1

Discussion on Academic Calendar of SE, TE & BE (Odd Semester) of Academic Year: 2020- 2021

The meeting started with reading the minutes of last IQAC meeting and the same were approved. The meeting started with reading the minutes of the last IQAC meeting and the minutes were unanimously approved by all the members. Committee Coordinator gave presentation on Academic Calendar of Academic Year 2022-23. The academic calendars are completely prepared as per the guidelines given in Term Calendar of University of Mumbai.

Agenda No. 2

Preparation of various documents of Academic Monitoring Report

- 1. Monthly Attendance Record of Students.
- 2. Syllabus Completion Report before IAT 1.
- 3. Internal Assessment Test I and Test II Schedule, Attendance Report and Result analysis.
- 4. Syllabus Completion Final Report.
- 5. Final Attendance Record of Students.
- 6. Oral/Practical Examination Schedule.

On having a thorough discussion and making sure that all agenda sets for the meeting were discussed, the speaker ended the meeting after proposing the vote of thanks.



CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Affiliated to the Mumbai University, Approved By AICTE - New Dehli.
DTE Maharashtra (DTE Code : 3477)

St.Wilfred's Education Society, Near Shedung Toll Plaza, Old Mumbai-Pune Highway, Panvel - 410206.

Tel.: 0214 - 239091 / 61. Mob.: +91-92234 34581 / 92244 34581. Email: swc.mumbai@gmail.com

The members presents in the meeting

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Position	Signature
1	Dr. Dharmendra Dubey	Principal	Chairman	
2	Dr. Savita Agarwal	Assistant Professor	Convener	
3	Dr. Shweta Umale	Assistant Professor	Member	
4	Er. Bhavesh Pasi	Assistant Professor	Member	
5	Er. Shreyas Pande	Assistant Professor	Member	
6	Er. Jyoti Baviskar	Assistant Professor	Member	