

CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Affiliated to the Mumbai University, Approved By AICTE - New Dehli.

DTE Maharashtra (DTE Code : 3477)

St.Wilfred's Education Society, Near Shedung Toll Plaza, Old Mumbai-Pune Highway, Panvel - 410206.

Tel.: 0214 - 239091 / 61. Mob.: +91-92234 34581 / 92244 34581. Email: swc.mumbai@gmail.com

Ref.No:- CSMIT/ 2024-25/ ARC-01

Date-24/06/2024

Office Order

Subject: Anti-Ragging Committee for Academic Year: 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Manish Sharma	Principal	Chairman
2	Er. Shreyas Pandey	Assistant Professor	Convener
3	Er. Anup Maurya	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Dr.Baljit Singh	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Er. Tejashree Wavekar	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Er. Sachin Bhosale	Assistant Professor	Member



(Dr. Manish Sharma)

Principal, CSMIT

Copy to,

- 1. All Department
- 2. Principal
- 3. All Committee Members