

Ref.No:- CSMIT/

Date-16/07/2020

Office Order

Subject: College Development Committee for Academic Year: 2020-2021

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Position
1	Dr.Keshav Badaya	Secretary	Member Secretary
2	Dr. Dharmendra Dubey	Principal	Convener
3	Er. Shreyas Pande	HoD,Civil	Member
4	Er. Manoj Donagare	HoD,Mechanical	Member
5	Er.Anup Maurya	HoD,Computer	Member
6	Er.Akshay Vartak	Asst.Prof,Mechanical	Representative Teaching
7	Mr.Ishwar Lamture	Head Clerk	Representative Non-Teaching

(Dr. D.Dubey) Principal, CSMIT

Copy to,

- 1. All Department
- 2. Principal
- 3. All Committee Members