

CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Affiliated to the Mumbai University, Approved By AICTE - New Dehli. DTE Maharashtra (DTE Code : 3477) St.Wilfred's Education Society, Near Shedung Toll Plaza, Old Mumbai-Pune Highway, Panvel - 410206. Tel.: 0214 - 239091 / 61. Mob.: +91-92234 34581 / 92244 34581. Email : swc.mumbai@gmail.com

Date-18/07/2020

Office Order

Subject: Discipline Committee for Academic Year: 2020-2021

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Dharmendra Dubey	Principal	Chairman
2	Er. Neeta Gawade	Assistant Professor	Convener
3	Er. Rahul Patil	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Er. Prashant Kashid	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Er. Mahesh Thakur	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Er. Akshay Vartak	Assistant Professor	Member

(Dr. D.Dubey)

Principal, CSMIT

Copy to,

- 1. All Department
- 2. Principal
- 3. All Committee Members