

Date-16/07/2022

## **Office Order**

## Subject: Discipline Committee for Academic Year: 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Dharmendra Dubey	Principal	Chairman
2	Er. Neeta Gawade	Assistant Professor	Convener
3	Er. Rahul Patil	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Er. Prashant Kashid	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Er. Mahesh Thakur	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Er. Akshay Vartak	Assistant Professor	Member

(Dr. D.Dubey)

Principal, CSMIT

Copy to,

- 1. All Department
- 2. Principal
- 3. All Committee Members