

CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Affiliated to the Mumbai University, Approved By AICTE - New Dehli. DTE Maharashtra (DTE Code : 3477) St.Wilfred's Education Society, Near Shedung Toll Plaza, Old Mumbai-Pune Highway, Panvel - 410206. Tel.: 0214 - 239091 / 61. Mob.: +91-92234 34581 / 92244 34581. Email : swc.mumbai@gmail.com

Minutes of Meeting

Meeting Title: - Discipline Committee	e Meeting
Meeting date: - 15/01/2021	Meeting Time: - 1.00 pm-2.00 pm

Meeting location	Online
Meeting called by	Er. Neeta Gawade
Note Taker	Er. Rahul Patil

Agenda No. 1: How to maintain discipline, dignity, decorum and rapport of the institute

Various points were discussed by the members in the meeting such as controlling the students through rules and regulations and channelization their youth energy into positive and creative direction and promotion of the manners, personality, character and civilization.

Agenda No. 2: To review the rules and regulations of discipline committee

Members reviewed various rules such as :

- Whether rules and regulations are as per the disciplinary requirement.
- Whether the student are aware about the discipline rules.
- Whether students are following the disciplinary rules.
- Whether disciplinary actions are taken against any of the misconduct.

On having a thorough discussion and making sure that all agenda sets for the meeting were discussed, the speaker ended the meeting after proposing the vote of thanks.



CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Affiliated to the Mumbai University, Approved By AICTE - New Dehli. DTE Maharashtra (DTE Code : 3477)

St.Wilfred's Education Society, Near Shedung Toll Plaza, Old Mumbai-Pune Highway, Panvel - 410206. Tel.: 0214 - 239091 / 61. Mob.: +91-92234 34581 / 92244 34581. Email : swc.mumbai@gmail.com

The members presents in the meeting

Name of Faculty	Designation	Position	Signature
Dr. Dharmendra Dubey	Principal	Chairman	
Er. Neeta Gawade	Assistant Professor	Convener	
Er. Rahul Patil	Assistant Professor	Member	
Er. Prashant Kashid	Assistant Professor	Member	
Er. Mahesh Thakur	Assistant Professor	Member	
Er. Akshay Vartak	Assistant Professor	Member	
	Dr. Dharmendra Dubey Er. Neeta Gawade Er. Rahul Patil Er. Prashant Kashid Er. Mahesh Thakur	Dr. Dharmendra DubeyPrincipalEr. Neeta GawadeAssistant ProfessorEr. Rahul PatilAssistant ProfessorEr. Prashant KashidAssistant ProfessorEr. Mahesh ThakurAssistant Professor	Dr. Dharmendra DubeyPrincipalChairmanEr. Neeta GawadeAssistant ProfessorConvenerEr. Rahul PatilAssistant ProfessorMemberEr. Prashant KashidAssistant ProfessorMemberEr. Mahesh ThakurAssistant ProfessorMember