

CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Affiliated to the Mumbai University, Approved By AICTE - New Dehli.
DTE Maharashtra (DTE Code : 3477)

St.Wilfred's Education Society, Near Shedung Toll Plaza, Old Mumbai-Pune Highway, Panvel - 410206.

Tel.: 0214 - 239091 / 61. Mob.: +91-92234 34581 / 92244 34581. Email: swc.mumbai@gmail.com

Date-25/06/2024

Office Order

Subject: Grievance Redressal Committee for Academic Year: 2024-2025

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Manish Sharma	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Baljit singh	Assistant Professor	Convener
3	Er. Manoj Udaygiri	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Er. Jyoti Nimje	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Er. Mansi Thakur	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Er. Rahul Patil	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Ms, Shreya Sawant	Student	Student
			Representative



(Dr. Manish Sharma)

Principal, CSMIT

- 1. All Department
- 2. Principal
- 3. All Committee Members