

Date-17/07/2019

Office Order

Subject: Internal Complaint Committee for Academic Year: 2019-2020

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Dharmendra Dubey	Principal	Chairman
2	Er. Shreyas Pande	HoD,CIVIL	Member
3	Er. Mahesh Thakur	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Er. Ankita Bhoir	Assistant Professor	Member

(Dr. D.Dubey)

Principal, CSMIT

Copy to,

- 1. All Department
- 2. Principal
- 3. All Committee Members