

Date-12/07/2021

Office Order

Subject: National Service Scheme (NSS) Cell for Academic Year: 2021-2022

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Dharmendra Dubey	Principal	Chairman
2	Er.Nutankumar Kale	Asst. Prof., mech.	N.S.S.Programme Officer.
			Secretary
3	Er. Swati More	Asst. Prof.,	Member
4	Raman ramdas Jadhav		N.S.S.Student Leader(Male)
			Member
5	Shivani Bharat Patil		N.S.S.Student Leader(Female)
			Member
6	Dr.Baban Jadhav		N.S.S.Dist.Coordinator (invitee)
			University Representative

(Dr. D.Dubey)

Principal, CSMIT

Copy to,

- 1. All Department
- 2. Principal
- 3. All Committee Members