

Ref.No:- CSMIT/

Date-08/07/2020

Office Order

Subject: Academic Monitoring Committee for Academic Year: 2020-2021.

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Dharmendra Dubey	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Savita Agarwal	Assistant Professor	Convener
3	Dr. Shweta Umale	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Er. Bhavesh Pasi	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Er. Shreyas Pande	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Er. Jyoti Baviskar	Assistant Professor	Member



CC:

- 1) H'ble Secretary- For Kind information Please
- 2) All Concerned
- 3) Office Record